Roles can no longer be deleted if users or resellers are still assigned

Votes: 0

Roles can no longer be deleted if users or resellers are still assigned

Type
Bug
Status
Fertig
Assignee
Daniel Welzl
Last Update
Aug 28th 2020
Fixed version
1.3.0.17