When creating or editing roles, security-relevant permissions are now pointed out before they are saved

Votes: 0

When creating or editing roles, security-relevant permissions are now pointed out before they are saved

Type
Verbesserung
Status
Fertig
Assignee
Daniel Welzl
Last Update
Aug 20th 2020
Fixed version
1.3.0.15